GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

.

04/03/2021 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 12:02 PM CT.

  1981 Northland Snowmobile Trailer, Model XDU-86-8, S/N:18-41-1005, trailer is reported to operable, rust spots throughout: repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time. 14851810400001

04/03/2021 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-10-2021 11:52 AM CT.

  2005 Road King 18ft Tilt Bed Trailer, VIN:1R9FS232351093400, Model:8.5X23, not operable tow away, known deficiencies: Scratches, rust Spots and paint peeling throughout, Boards are weathered and some are crumbling, Tires flat, Rear light covers missing: repairs ARE needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time. (PNP1200114731, I-513062, DD1570-21-S02), bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only, 8AM TO 4PM local time. (PNP1200113113, I-510394, DD1570-21-S39) 14851810050002