GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

.

10/13/2021 07:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $7,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2021 05:33 PM CT.

2001 New Holland Tractor TM 150 – sn 168708B – Has Rust and has been in SALTY ENVIRONMENT. Batteries are dead and will need to be replaced. Tractor has dents and scratches with paint damage, broken mirror and leaks. Hazard lights are inoperable. Good Tires. Tractor has not been started in six months. 1482AF12650002

10/13/2021 12:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 10:20 AM CT.

2002 GULFSTREAM TRAILER: s/n 1NLIVTP2821047864 -TRAILERIS IN POOR CONDITION. BROKEN WINDOWS, WATER DAMAGE AND UNKNOWN IF APPLIANCES WORK. UNKNOWN IF SLIDE OUT WORKS. TRAILER IS 28FT X 8FT. SLIDE OUT IS 13FT. TIRES ARE BAD AND DO NOT HOLD AIR. OTHER REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. AN APPOINTMENT TO INSPECT IS MANDATORY. BIDDERS ARE STRONGLY CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PROPERTY PRIOR TO BIDDING. (AG0001737363) 1291S81237CA07

10/13/2021 12:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 10:10 AM CT.

2002 GULFSTREAM COACH: TRAVEL TRAILER s/n 1NL1VTP2921047940, side paneling is starting to pull away on the right side. Interior is in poor condition. Unknown if appliances work. Unknown if slide out works. Trailer is 28ft x 8ft/slide out is 13ft. Tires are bad and does not hold air. Other repairs may be required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. (AG0001737364) 1291S81237CA06

10/13/2021 12:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-25-2021 10:00 AM CT.

CARGO TRAILER: 30′(VAN,SEMI) NEEDS TIRES, BRAKES AND OIL SEALS. FLOOR IS GOOD AND ROOF DOES NOT LEAK. BIDDERS ARE CAUTIONED TO INSPECT PROPERTY PRIOR TO BIDDING. (AG0001134246) 1291S81237CA05