GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

.

11/20/2021 11:11 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 10:11 AM CT.

  2004 RANCE ALUMINUM ROUGH RIDER FLATBED 2004 Rance Aluminum Rough Rider Flatbed Trailer VIN: 4PVAT08164E018297 Trailer is in fair condition. All visual inspections are available by appointment only. Mon-Fri 8am-3pm Contact Brooke Johnsat 406-765-1801, Ext 118. Agency will not assistin the removal of property. 123A751285MT10T

11/20/2021 11:01 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 10:01 AM CT.

  2008 BRIDGER METAL CUSTOM EQUIPMENT TRAILER 2008 Bridger Metal Custom Equipment Trailer VIN: SNTR123123MT Good Condition.Extra long tongue canmake maneuvering difficult. All visual inspections are available by appointment only Mon-Fri 8:00 am-4:00pm. Contact Zachary Rich 406-388-4028. Agency will not assist in the removal of property. 123A751285MT03T

11/20/2021 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  1991 Towmaster flatbed trailer, Model:T24, Pintle hitch, 8 ft. wide, 24 ft long. VIN:1P9F24D2XMG162583, Tires are road worthy, holes in the bed: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89881412990001

11/20/2021 11:00 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-27-2021 10:00 AM CT.

  JOHN DEERE X500 LAWN TRACTOR S/N:M0X500C040202. ITEM IS IN POOR CONDITION AND DOES NOT CURRENTLY RUN. SOLD AS IS. 14435213160001