GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

.

01/14/2022 07:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  2005, 6FT X 10 FT, Pale American Single Axle Cargo Trailer. Model: WS61OHD, Spare tire and 2 5 16-inch coupler. Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1463AZ23210019L

01/14/2022 07:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:13 PM CT.

  2014 Texas Pride Bumper pull dump trailer. A927793, VIN: 1B9D2CBD1EB624485. Bearings are good, lights work, hydraulic lift works. Trailer need new tires (dry rot) and battery, floor is rusting out. No bottom latch for trailer doors. Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1475GY13510002

01/14/2022 07:12 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:12 PM CT.

  2009 Wells Cargo 8 Ft X 14 Ft Double Axle Laboratory Trailer with lights, outlets, cabinets, sink, radio CD player, A/C unit and heater, electric van, electric brakes, fuse panel, propane powered generator, spare tire, front stabilizer jacks and 2 5-16-inch coupler. Model: EW1424 Interior height 6Ft 8in. . Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1463AZ23210024L

01/14/2022 07:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:11 PM CT.

  2009 Wells Cargo 8 Ft X 14 Ft Double Axle Laboratory Trailer with lights, outlets, cabinets, sink, radio CD player, A/C unit and heater, electric van, electric brakes, fuse panel, propane powered generator, spare tire, front stabilizer jacks and 2 5-16-inch coupler. Interior height 6Ft 8in. Viewing and inspection is highly recommended before bidding. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Successful bidders should contact the custodian prior to removal for specific building and loading policies. Bidders must comply with all building rules and policies during the removal process. Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, and removing any, and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located. Please contact the custodian to schedule an inspection and for additional information regarding this property. 1463AZ23210023L

01/14/2022 07:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2022 06:05 PM CT.

  Grader, Champion (1 EA) Year: unknown. Detroit diesel model 50438301, Serial: 71OA-35-38-16014, AG0003154209, missing electrical parts, had only 1 or 2 forward gears working when parked. Condition of property is not warranted. Deficiencies, when known, have been indicated in the description. However, absence of any indicated deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Therefore, the bidder should ascertain the condition of the item through physical inspection. Contact the listed custodian at the property location for appointment to inspect or remove property. Parts may be missing and repairs will be required. 12315913300003