GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update

.

05/24/2022 05:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 03:42 PM CT.

PARKHURST TRAILER tires are poor, may need to be towed 1236WW22053MA27

05/24/2022 05:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 03:32 PM CT.

PARKHURST M1001 TRAILER may be towable, tires are poor, might need trailer to remove 1236WW22053MA26

05/24/2022 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 03:22 PM CT.

  Trailer unit heavily rusted, tires fair, brakes seized, unit is located on island of Martha s Vineyard and will be bidders responsibility to pay ferry costs 1236WW22053MA38

05/24/2022 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 03:12 PM CT.

  2005 Top Brand utility trailer, 5’x8′, VIN 5HLET05135F054049. Trailer as not been used in many years, tires may need to be replaced, decking may need to be replaced, may have unknown deficiencies. Visual inspection is recommended prior to bidding. Inspection and removal by appointment. 1432A321150001

05/24/2022 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $2,500    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 05-31-2022 03:02 PM CT.

  2014 Livin Lite Quicksilver VRV TH8.5X24 Camper. A1015191. Serial Number: 56D122429E1001737, 8,0000 GVWR Capacity. Has a bathroom with a sink, toilet and shower. Kitchenette area with microwave, stove range, and refrigerator. There are paint blemishes on the loading ramp near the hinges. There are scratches along the right side from awning being blown off during transport. For more information please contact Vic Elam 620-203-8514victor_elam@fws.gov. 1475GY20960001