GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update

.

01/22/2022 03:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 02:42 PM CT.

1989 Riding Lawn Mower, Mfr: John Deere, Model: 111, NFC ID# AG0001598842 (Please Note: Equipment does not run, may have missing parts and unidentified mechanical issues. Sold as is, prior to bidding inspection of the equipment is highly recommended & strongly advised. Inspection and/or the removal of the property is by appointment only, 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-3:00pm weekdays. Loading dock is available) 1282X91334CO12

01/22/2022 03:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 02:41 PM CT.

Cargo Trailer 2-wheeled Single Axle, NFC ID# AG0001517905 (Please Note: Equipment does not run, may have missing parts and unidentified mechanical issues. Sold as is, prior to bidding inspection of the equipment is highly recommended & strongly advised. Inspection and/or the removal of the property is by appointment only, 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-3:00pm weekdays. Loading dock is available) 1282X91334CO10

01/22/2022 03:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 02:31 PM CT.

Cargo Trailer 2-wheeled Single Axle, Mfr: Moves Powersaw Co., NFC ID# AG0001721673 (Please Note: Equipment does not run, may have missing parts and unidentified mechanical issues. Sold as is, prior to bidding inspection of the equipment is highly recommended & strongly advised. Inspection and/or the removal of the property is by appointment only, 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-3:00pm weekdays. Loading dock is available) 1282X91334CO08

01/22/2022 03:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-29-2022 02:21 PM CT.

Fruehauf Semi Trailer, NFC ID# 1102455545 (Please Note: Equipment does not run, may have missing parts and unidentified mechanical issues. Sold as is, prior to bidding inspection of the equipment is highly recommended & strongly advised. Inspection and/or the removal of the property is by appointment only, 8:00am-12:00pm and 1:00pm-3:00pm weekdays. Loading dock is available) 1282X91334CO19